Congregation Poale Zedeck

Congregation Poale Zedeck

A Modern Orthodox Synagogue Serving Jews of All Ages

Contact

Congregation Poale Zedeck
6318 Phillips Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
Phone: 412-421-9786
Email: info@pzonline.org

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday  9:00 AM – 5:00 PM.

 

Spiritual Leader: Rabbi Daniel Yolkut
rabbi@pzonline.org

President: Dr. Ya’aqov Abrams
president@pzonline.org

Gabbai: Mr. Elhanan Abrams
gabbai@pzonline.org

House Committee Chair: Dr. Melissa Dubinsky
melissa.dubinsky@gmail.com

Cemetery Committee Chairmen: Mr. Joel Ungar
pzcemetery@gmail.com

Cemetery Committee Coordinator: Mr. Alan Dubinsky
cemeteries@pzonline.org

Youth Director: Rabbi Dov Nimchinsky
rabbinimchinsky@gmail.com

Administrator: Mr. Todd Stufflebeam
todd@pzonline.org

Executive Director Emeritus: Mr. Shmuel Angel
shmuel@pzonline.org

Administrative Assistant: Mr. Alex Goldblum
alex@pzonline.org